Strassenverkehrsamt

Michael Lanker

Amtsleiter / Eichmeister
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 32
E-Mail: michael.lanker@stva.ai.ch

Irene Dähler

Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 36
E-Mail: irene.daehler@stva.ai.ch

Sandra Manser

Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 33
E-Mail: sandra.manser@stva.ai.ch

Beatrice Gloor

Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 38
E-Mail: beatrice.gloor@stva.ai.ch

Daniel Hubmann

Verkehrsexperte
E-Mail: daniel.hubmann@stva.ai.ch

Carmen Rupp

Sachbearbeiterin Administrativmassnahmen
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 37
E-Mail: carmen.rupp@stva.ai.ch

Roland Ulmann

Sachbearbeiter
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 35
E-Mail: roland.ulmann@stva.ai.ch