Kantonspolizei

Kommandant

Leitung

Angelina Klee

Leiterin Mobile Polizei
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 00
E-Mail: angelina.klee@kapo.ai.ch

Michel Meier

Leiter Kriminalpolizei
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 70
E-Mail: michel.meier@kapo.ai.ch

Armin Sennhauser

1. Leiter-Stv. Mobile Polizei
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 00
E-Mail: armin.sennhauser@kapo.ai.ch

Thomas Wild

Leiter-Stv. Kriminalpolizei
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 00
E-Mail: thomas.wild@kapo.ai.ch

Roland Koster

Leiter Kommandobereich
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 00
E-Mail: roland.koster@kapo.ai.ch

Roman Brunner

Leiter Technik und Logistik
Telefon: +41 71 788 95 00
E-Mail: roman.brunner@kapo.ai.ch