Grundbuchamt

Elisabeth Inauen

Stellvertreterin
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 32
E-Mail: elisabeth.inauen@vd.ai.ch

Andri Maissen

Sachbearbeiter
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 34
E-Mail: andri.maissen@vd.ai.ch

Hans Wild

Grundbuchverwalter
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 36
E-Mail: hans.wild@vd.ai.ch

Aurelia Tschirky

Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 33
E-Mail: aurelia.tschirky@vd.ai.ch

Bruno Furrer

Leiter Grundbucheinführung
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 37
E-Mail: bruno.furrer@vd.ai.ch

Joëlle Büchler

Sachbearbeiterin Grundbucheinführung
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 35
E-Mail: joelle.buechler@vd.ai.ch

Nadja Hanselmann

Sachbearbeiterin Grundbucheinführung
Telefon: +41 71 788 92 42
E-Mail: nadja.hanselmann@vd.ai.ch

Roger Böni

Sachbearbeiter
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 38
E-Mail: roger.boeni@vd.ai.ch

Sandra Grubenmann

Sachbearbeiterin Grundbucheinführung
Telefon: +41 71 788 92 41
E-Mail: sandra.grubenmann@vd.ai.ch

Jürg Schmid

Inspektor
Telefon: +41 71 788 94 31